Recommendations

Here you will find a list of vendors that we use & trust!

AC & HEATING CONTRACTORS

Mindy Michael, Owner | EcoAir | 512.986.8211 | ecoair.service@yahoo.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

CARPET SUPPLIERS

Patti Stevens, Territory Manager | Carpet Supply Company | 512.797.4981 | patti.stevens@carpetsupplyco.com | www.carpetsupplyco.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

COMPUTERS

Joe Numez, Owner | IT 4 Biz | 512.301.9500 | jose@itech4biz.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

CPA

Brian Boggs, CPA | 512.418.0003 | taxmasters8@sbcglobal.net
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

FENCER REPAIR

Vincencio, Owners | 512.240.3171
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

REMODELING

Robert Isaacson, Owner | Round Rock Remodeling | 512.914.3511 | constsafe@hotmail.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

GLASS COMPANY

David Bachmeyer, Owner | Bill’s Glass and Screen | 512.255.3598
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

HOME STAGING

Esperanza Tavitas, Owner | New Hope Staging | 512.743.0972 | espytavitas@yahoo.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

INSPECTORS

Justin Marler, Owner | Marler Inspections | 512.828.1980 | justin@marlerinspections.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Steve Jordan, Owner | Capital Building Inspection Services | 512.389.2776 | sjordan.capital@yahoo.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

INSURANCE AGENTS

Dave Hafner, Agent | Farmers Insurance | 512.203.9061 | dhafner@farmersagent.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Jamie Lashley, Agent | Farmers Insurance | 512.876.5593 | jlashley@farmersagent.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Mike Chafin, Agent | Farmers Insurance | 512.417.3338 | mchafin@farmersagent.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

LANDSCAPER CONTRACTOR

John Gibson, Owner | JF Gibson Enterprises Inc | 512.680.7474
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Fred Wendland, Owner | Iron Outdoor Services | 512.690.3211 | fredwendland@msn.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

PAINT CONTRACTOR

Miguel Ortega, Owner | Center Painting | 512.673.6482 | www.centerpainting.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

ROOF CONTRACTOR

Dave Kirby, Project Manager | Demolition and Construction Services | 512.633.6360 | dkirby@dandcservices.com
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Eric Tribala, Owner | Entex Roof Systems | 512.560.8336
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Mark McKinnis, Owner | McKinnis Roofing | 512.567.0319
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Tom Green, Owner | Longhorn Roofing | 512.300.3649
Recommended by Marcus Garcia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s